The Fallen Legacies

Author: Pittacus Lore
Book #3 of Series: Lorien Legacies: The Lost Files
View: 9796
Published year: 1996
Price: Free

The Fallen Legacies (Lorien Legacies: The Lost Files #3) Before Number Four, there were One, Two, and Three. Until now we've only known that the Mogadorians caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. But all of that is about to change. . . . In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fallen Legacies, you'll learn the true story behind these ill-fated members of the Garde. Before they were murdered by the Mogadorians, before Number Four was next, they were all just kids on an alien planet called Earth—discovering their powers, trying to stay hidden, and running for their lives.

READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment