Night Owl

Author: M. Pierce
Book #1 of Series: The Night Owl Trilogy
View: 9658
Published year: 1992
Price: Free

Night Owl (The Night Owl Trilogy #1) At twenty-eight, Matt Sky has the perfect life. He has a beautiful girlfriend, a massive inheritance, and four national bestsellers -- all penned under his airtight alias, M. Pierce. At twenty-seven, Hannah Catalano is a train wreck. Her boyfriend is a deadbeat and her job is abysmal. Matt and Hannah meet online as writing partners. Their relationship is safe, anonymous, and innocent... Until Matt sees a picture of Hannah. Hannah's picture sparks an attraction Matt is powerless to ignore. When circumstance brings Matt and Hannah together, the strangers begin a love story that's passionate, poignant, unforgettable, and unstoppable.

READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment