Loading...

Read 100 Best Sellers books
image

Lavender Vows


Author: Colleen Gleason
Book #1 of Series: Medieval Herb Garden
View: 3649
Published year: 1786
Price: Free
GENRES

Loading...
Lavender Vows (Medieval Herb Garden #1) Gruff, brooding Lord Bernard of Derkland needs to find a wife, if for no other reason than to satisfy his father and his incessant badgering. He has no interest in marrying, but when he meets the beautiful and gentle Joanna of Swerthmore, he immediately knows she is the one. The only problem is: she's already wed...to a monster. Readers who like Roberta Gellis, Catherine Coulter, Tina St. John, and Paula Quinn will enjoy this book of romance about ladies, lords, knights and castles.

READ ONLINE Save to my library

Chapters

Loading...
No comment
Loading...

TOP SERIES

TOP AUTHORS
TOP BOOKS


RULES
DMCA Notice
Terms of Services
Privacy Policy
DMCA.com Protection Status
Loading...