Read 100 Best Sellers books
image

Lavender Vows


Author: Colleen Gleason
Book #1 of Series: Medieval Herb Garden
View: 7526
Published year: 1920
Price: Free
GENRES

Lavender Vows (Medieval Herb Garden #1) Gruff, brooding Lord Bernard of Derkland needs to find a wife, if for no other reason than to satisfy his father and his incessant badgering. He has no interest in marrying, but when he meets the beautiful and gentle Joanna of Swerthmore, he immediately knows she is the one. The only problem is: she's already wed...to a monster. Readers who like Roberta Gellis, Catherine Coulter, Tina St. John, and Paula Quinn will enjoy this book of romance about ladies, lords, knights and castles.

Buy The Book With HALF PRICE READ ONLINE Save to my library

Chapters

No comment