Loading...

Read 100 Best Sellers books
image

In Love's Territory


Author: Lucy Evanson
Book #0 of Series: N/A
View: 2655
Published year: 2011
Price: Free
GENRES

Loading...
When her father uproots the family and moves them to a farm in the Territories, Kate's former life disappears forever. Soon she finds herself caught between the desires of two men: Edward, a wealthy businessman, and Sam, the half-Sioux farmhand who has also kindled a passion within her. Now, when she least expected it, she finds herself without a guide in a brand-new land: the territory of love.As the only daughter in a wealthy Boston family, Katie Taylor has a comfortable home, good friends and servants to attend to her every whim. But when her father uproots her family and moves them to a farm in the Territories, her former life disappears forever. Soon she finds herself caught between the desires of two men: Edward, the wealthy businessman who has taken an interest in her, and Sam, the half-Sioux farmhand who has also kindled a passion within her. Now, when she least expected it, she finds herself without a guide in a brand-new land: the territory of love.Fans of Jillian Hart, Kirsten Osbourne and Ruth Ann Nordin will enjoy this historical romance. Includes an excerpt from Husband on Credit, Book Two in the Love's Territory series.

READ ONLINE Save to my library

Chapters

Loading...
No comment
Loading...

TOP SERIES

TOP AUTHORS
TOP BOOKS


RULES
DMCA Notice
Terms of Services
Privacy Policy
DMCA.com Protection Status
Loading...