Read 100 Best Sellers books

Children of the Mind

Author: Orson Scott Card
Book #4 of Series: Ender's Saga
View: 625
Published year: 1996
Price: Free

Children of the Mind (1996) is the fourth science fiction novel of Orson Scott Card's popular Ender's Game series of science fiction novels that focus on the character Ender Wiggin. This book was originally the second half of Xenocide, before it was split into two novels.

Buy The Book With HALF PRICE READ ONLINE Save to my library


No comment