Loading...

Read 100 Best Sellers books
image

Changing the Game


Author: Jaci Burton
Book #2 of Series: Play by Play
View: 10254
Published year: 1999
Price: Free
GENRES

Loading...
An erotic game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she's had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on him. But Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball. And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them all. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

READ ONLINE Save to my library

Chapters

Loading...
No comment
Loading...

TOP SERIES

TOP AUTHORS
TOP BOOKS


RULES
DMCA Notice
Terms of Services
Privacy Policy
DMCA.com Protection Status
Loading...